The First Day Of The Rest Of My Life.

Hi, I’m Kel. I’ve had a number of blogs in the past, but this is a more personal approach. And slightly more professional. I’m an aspiring journalist, starting A-level studies in September (hopefully!) so I figured it was about time I started writing again.

I’ll admit, I’m a bit of a mess, but I’m finally getting my life back on track. It sounds cliche, but call this the first day of the rest of my life. For the first time in forever, I’m actually putting my past behind me and focusing on what I want in life.

Now, what I really want is to be living in New York with good friends, writing for a magazine (and maybe one day, starting my own magazine). But let’s face it – I’m only seventeen and still extremely naive. As for now, this is me.

Leave a Reply

