Work Experience.

Yesterday I had an appointment with Connexions. Basically, I need some sort of work experience before I start college and Kellie gave me a list of Companies. Thing is, Liskeard is a crappy town with nothing in it, so there’s only two chances of me getting a work placement.

Now, before Mum drives me crazy because she won’t get off my fucking back about it, I’m gonna go to the Job Centre to find out what they can do, and then see some Councellor about setting up some more meetings.

Much love, guys.

Leave a Reply

