Conor Maynard, shut up.

I’m sorry, but I have a serious problem with Conor Maynard’s lyrics. I have no idea whether or not he wrote them himself, but I don’t care. I don’t wanna hear crap like this:

“Girls, girls, girls I just can’t say no,
Never see them coming I just watch them go
Girls, girls, girls I just can’t say no,
Never see them coming I just wa-wa-wa-wa-watch them go,
Take control, making me sweat girl run that show,
It’s them girls, girls, girls I just can’t say no,
Houston, I think we got a problem.”

2 thoughts on “Conor Maynard, shut up.

  1. Omg!! Totally agree, like we’re some kind of sex object or something, as if tons of girls were running after him, we have nothing better to do LOL

Leave a Reply

