The reason I left Tumblr..

Tumblr is so toxic. It’s just a fucking high school stomping ground for pathetic, sad, lonely little people who’re given the anonymous option and take it as an excuse to bully people. I know so many people who’ve been seriously affected by nasty things that nasty, sad souls say to the anonymously – it’s even starting to bug the shit out of me and I have some of the thickest skin I’ve come across. Seeing way too much hate on my dash, seeing entire blogs dedicated to ‘burning’ people, the same people people messaging me every day spreading rumours, lies & trying to make me hate myself. Sort your shit out, it’s embarrassing.  – By Daisy Lola (daisylola.com)

2 thoughts on “The reason I left Tumblr..

  1. I’ve always loved WordPress, I love self hosted WordPress even more because I love to tinker with it lol, WordPress seems more customizable, understandable and all out more professional.

Leave a Reply

